Nominating committee

Following the last MNS elections, held in Pula in June 2015, the Nominating committee members are:

Ahboucha Samir (Morocco)

Bel Hadj Jrad Besma (Tunisia)

Najimi Mohamed (Morocco)

Zaky Amira (Egypt)

At its first meeting, the council will designate 2 members from the elected councilors.

Customized Social Media Icons from Acurax Digital Marketing Agency
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook