Executive committee

Following the last MNS elections, held in Pula in June 2015, the Executive committee members are:

Landry Marc (France) – President

Fattore Liana (Italy) – Vice President

Moftah Marie (Egypt) – Past President

Anouar Youssef (France) – General Secretary

Abdel Salam Sherine (Egypt) – Vice General Secretary

Di Giovanni Giuseppe (Malta) – Treasurer

Boujraf Said (Morocco) – Vice Treasurer

Floating Social Media Icons by Acurax Wordpress Designers
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook