Council members

Following the last MNS elections, held in Pula in June 2015, the Council members are:

Abdel Salam Sherine (Egypt)

Sherine Abdel Salam.jpg resized

Anouar Youssef (France)

Youssef Anouar resized

Battaglia Demian (France)

Demian Battaglia

Boujraf Said (Morocco)

Di Giovanni Giuseppe (Malta)

Giuseppe Di Giovanni.jpg resized

Fattore Liana (Italy)

Liana Fattore.jpg resized

Fattori Patrizia (Italy)

Patrizia Fattori.tif resized

Khalil Radwa (Egypt)

Radwa Khalil.jpg resized

Landry Marc (France)

Marc Landry.jpg resized

Dorbani-Mamine Latifa (Algeria)

Errami Mohammed (Morocco)

Kaplan Suleyman (Turkey)

Süleyman Kaplan.jpg resized

Moftah Marie (Egypt)

Marie Moftah.jpg resized

Olucha Bordonau Francisco (Spain)


Sellami Azza (Tunisia)

Azza Sellami.jpg resized



At dinner after MNS Council Meeting, Rouen November 2015


Animated Social Media Icons by Acurax Responsive Web Designing Company
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook